THE TRICENTENNIAL STAFF

Meet the folks working behind the scenes of the 300th Anniversary celebration.

CARLOS CONTRERAS

CARLOS CONTRERAS

Interim Executive Director 

carlos.contreras@sanantonio.gov

Biography

Tonya Baum

Tonya Baum

Events Director

Tonya@SanAntonio300.org

Michael Vela

Michael Vela

Special Projects Manager

michael@sanantonio300.org

Kristopher Ryan

Kristopher Ryan

Department Accounting Administrator

kristopher.ryan@sanantonio.gov

Mark Ramirez

Mark Ramirez

Department Fiscal Supervisor

mark@SanAntonio300.org

Joan Ewing

Joan Ewing

Administrative Assistant

Joan@SanAntonio300.org

Alyssa Esparza

Alyssa Esparza

Serve 300 SA Coordinator

Alyssa@SanAntonio300.org

Luisa Casso

Luisa Casso

Corporate Sponsorship Consultant

luisa@sanantonio300.org

Beth Keough

Beth Keough

Fundraising Consultant

beth@sanantonio300.org

Theresa Canales

Partner & Fundraising Specialist

theresa@sanantonio300.org

Kristen McIntyre

Kristen McIntyre

VISTA Volunteer Coordinator

kristan@sanantonio300.org

Navia Sedeno

Navia Sedeno

VISTA Events Coordinator

navia@sanantonio300.org

Eileen Kret

Event Manager

eileen@sanantonio300.org