THE TRICENTENNIAL STAFF

Meet the folks working behind the scenes of the 300th Anniversary celebration.

EDWARD BENAVIDES

EDWARD BENAVIDES

Chief Executive Officer

edward@sanantonio300.org

Biography

Sarah McLornan

Sarah McLornan

Special Projects Manager

sarah@sanantonio300.org

Michael Vela

Michael Vela

Marketing and Communications Manager

michael@sanantonio300.org

Tonya Baum

Tonya Baum

Events Director

Tonya@SanAntonio300.org

Kristopher Ryan

Kristopher Ryan

Fiscal Administrator

kristopher.ryan@sanantonio.gov

Alyssa Esparza

Alyssa Esparza

Serve 300 SA Coordinator

Alyssa@SanAntonio300.org

Kathleen Doria

Kathleen Doria

Fundraising Consultant

Kathleen@SanAntonio300.org

Joan Ewing

Joan Ewing

Administrative Assistant

Joan@SanAntonio300.org